New Photos on Flickr

This year one of my New Year’s Resolutions is to be more bold with my photography. To me this means taking better photographs but also being a little more daring with my work. 2016 was an exciting year and I had the opportunity to photograph all kinds of cool events. Check out some of the photographic highlights in their high resolution glory on the JAC Media Flickr!

rory-mercury-dancing

Rory Mercury from G.A.T.E (J-Pop Summit 2016, Cosplayer Unknown)

Link to the Gallery: https://www.flickr.com/photos/43544645@N08/

Do you have any New Year’s Resolutions? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

