Angel Capital EXPO

greeting-microsoft

This week I was invited by Keiretsu Forum member Jean L. Batman to attend and photograph Angel Capital EXPO at Microsoft. Below is a gallery of the pictures I took from the event. If you like any of the photos enough to use them for marketing purposes, I encourage you to use them! They are all available for download from Flickr at high resolution. Just be sure to credit me as the photographer and let me know where I can see them being displayed.

I’m available to photograph a wide variety of events, products, people, and houses. I also shoot videos and offer excellent profile picture opportunities.

Leave a Reply

